Weekly Update #21

Hi everyone I know I have been super quiet but I am here. I haven't done anything in the past 7 days outside of using my auto voter to curate a little. Things have just been busy but I wanted to drop in.

In the next 48 hours I will run a test. I like doing these and they are an easy way to curate people who read my posts.

If I have the time I will also get another curating effort up. No guarantees on this one because I think the other ones are more fun.

I have another short trip planned for this coming weekend so will undoubtedly continue to be busy. However I'll always be back to support my friends and family at my favorite communities #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and of course @armshippie.

Sort:  

I read many posts daily. I follow all members of ssg-community and some others, so my feed is a little big. As I am retired, I have the time to read and comment on the posts that I like or I don't like.

I thank you for your support. If you read posts that you feel I should check out I would love for you to let me know. :)

Looking forward to the test, does the community actually read posts, less reading I noticed when a persons REP is under 50.

I have to admit I am lazy sometimes myself. But I tend to read posts from people who leave comments because I know they are active :)

Also the new test just went up ;)

I read a lot but tend to agree. And autovoting is not helping here. I do not use that.

I see you vote my post separately, thanks for your reply.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59