Weekend Test

Hi everyone! Just dropping in real quick tonight to do one of my tests! So usually I build a little suspense but tonight I think I will dive right in.

Here is what I wanna see tonight. In the comments below leave me a picture of silver. Extra points go out if you have your own pic of the round @armshippie just picked up. Lets just say I like this one and plan to snag it for my footer! :)

As usual this will be to support my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

That's it now lets have some fun and see some silver!!!

Sort:  

Would it be the Stormtrooper?

DSC_0034.JPG

IMG_20180720_191644_494.jpg

Did you finally get it!?!?

The community has been amazing. So far Ray, silverstackeruk and silveringots has sent to me. I know sevinwilson has had a few sent to him to forward on to me. I feel incredibly blessed to have such great friends all around the planet.

My rounds are in transit between NY and Amsterdam still, therefore this beauty I own instead. PIC_0224.JPG

Very nice and I hope they get to you soon!

Showing off :)
DSC_0049.JPG

Like a boss!

stack steem, like a boss

@tyedyefirepower awesome as always but dont got any stormtroopers so here is another beauty. 2018-07-25 23.56.30.jpg

Junius Maltby Round

haha well good call and nice round!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Good content ✌
I would love to invite you in my facebook group - please read the complete article before join this group because this group and strategy ia far different from other facebook groups http://bit.ly/facebook_group-steemit-make_money
22AE685C-226F-4324-BDBB-BCD175296C39.gif

You appear to be some kind of scammer. Go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72