Random mid Week Test!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone just wanted to stop in real quick to do one of my tests. For tonight's test I plan to ask to see something specific, but we'll get to that in a moment. As usual this will be to support all of my favorite communities on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

So like I was saying tonight I want to see something specific. However I have a feeling everyone will have something different. As usual leave me a picture in the comments below. Tonight I want to see your favorite piece or pieces of silver. I know it would be hard for me to pick just one lol. For any of #thealliance family if you don't have favorite silver you can still play. Just show me your favorite anything and tell me why.

Alright that's it for tonight. Should be fairly easy and I think it should be fun. Now lets see some awesome silver and let the good times roll.
pew pew

Sort:  

For obvious reasons... 😉

IMG_20180720_191644_494.jpg

You would lol

😎

D74DD30D-35F3-43BF-9E02-E67A92E35D01.jpeg
(Current) favorite!

Wicked Sick Relics has some awesome pieces. One of these days I need to add some to the stack.

DSC_0026.JPG
The 10oz Lion of England from the Queen's Beasts series.

Now that is a big Beast!

image
This is Dixiesilvergirl, this piece isn't done yet but is by far my favorite right now, it is always hard to pick just one

Wow that is sooo cool! Awesome job!


Right now, it is my Vulcan poured Arrowhead collection.

Those are great! I'd to have one on an arrow just because.

Congratulations @tyedyefirepower! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58