Quick Weekend Test

Hi everyone, just stopping in to do one of my tests. I really liked the idea from my last one, but I think I am going to change it up yet gain. For those of you who remember I use to run random tests and curating efforts. At some point because of the trails the curating efforts became not as effective. Future curating efforts will be ran similar to last weeks test. By which I mean you will have the opportunity to nominate people for me to curate!

buuut....

Until then lets just have some fun! Open to all allies of #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia. I want to see some pics again! Show me some silver or something to represent the tags #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia. Then as per usual I will be back to drop some fat upvotes!!!

Alright that's it, now lets have some fun!

pew pew

Sort:  

IMG_20180305_163612_557.jpg

As always appreciate it man. #SSG4life

My favorite set of poured silver right here!

2oz Greatest Of All Times GOAT:
PIC_0185.JPG

Very cool! I haven't seen many of the colorized rounds in person but will have to be on the look out. thanks

This one is for sale and I accept steem. See my post.

DSC_0028.JPG

A 10oz and a 2oz from the Queen's Beasts series.

Oh wow the two looks tiny next to that 10er awesome!

20180515_221028.jpg

I like these a bunch, I will have to add one to the stack one of these days!

DSC_5729.JPG

love the American Eagle bar!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75