Fundraiser will be ON

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Alright everyone just wanted to stop in and let everyone know to be on the look out for the new fundraiser post! I finally found something I think everyone will like!!! Especially a certain few individuals. I will give you guys a hint since it has been a while since I talked about it last. I decided to go with a silver bar! ;)

Just like last time @armshippie will be hosting for better exposure. He will likely have it posted at some point tomorrow during the day. Of course I will resteem it here and update on it as we go. If your wondering why the fundraiser, I need to raise steem to continue paying for my steem power lease. However I think you should win something shiny for participating.

Thank you in advance to everyone who enters! Also thank you to everyone who has helped me along the way!!! YOU are all awesome allies!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64