Another Curating Effort

Hi everyone. In my latest weekly update I said that I wanted to get two things going again. The first one I have decided to get going again are my curating efforts. I am going to run this like the last one I did because I liked it. If you missed it I will explain more below.

I am running this to benefit my friends and allies from my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

Here's what I want you to do, in the comments below please nominate someone from the above communities. This should be someone who you think is awesome or someone you just feel deserves a little extra love!!! Once nominated I will take care of the rest!

Alright that's it, now lets have some fun and I hope to see some good nominations.

Sort:  

I nominate @silversaver888 who I know is a member of both #thealliance and SSG.

Oh my, I appreciate you, @enginewitty! You must have felt that I really am needing to be "loved" ... I've been like... trying my darndest... a very steep learning curve... it has been three months... sometimes it gets me down, but... nominating me... right there, gives me the extra love i need! I AM GOOD AGAIN!!! Thanks, my friend, @enginewitty!

Most def sweets, you deserve it for sure.

This is an excellent nomination! @silversaver888 is an awesome ally! Don't forget she was brought over by the #metalsmafia too. She gets the trifecta lol!

You are welcome my friend and thank you for the nomination.

Thanks a ton! @dixiesilverminer apprrciate your kindness!

It shall be done, thanks for playing.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46