Time for a Test

Hi everyone just wanted to drop in tonight to do one of my tests. As per usual these will be to benefit ask my awesome allies from Mr favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

For those of you haven't played before here is what you need to do. This week in the comments below leave me a picture of your latest piece of silver. If you are a part of #thealliance and not a stacker leave me a creative pic that represents the family. Once done I'll be back to drop some fat upvotes!

Alright that's it now let's have some fun and see the goods!

Sort:  

image
Silver eagle Ring with super heavy patina! 👊👊

Very cool Owen. I love eagles!

DSC_0715.JPG

I bought them last Saturday, on a Flea Market.

Awesome find especially at a flea market!

How about a pair of 2 ounce Perth Mint Koala Mum and Baby. My first 2oz bullion coins :) I love how chunky they are!!

Nice, I have a few 2oz coins now and was also surprised how chunky they feel in the hand.

Yesterday’s purloinings!

94FF87D6-1847-4531-A94D-19E7BB6D710C.jpeg

I pretty much like this.

Nice American Eagle! And who doesnt like a nice E!!!

OK, OK, OK, it's not silver!! But I got me some platinum.

IMG_20180919_063040.png

wolfpack

on my last trip to the Rockies, I got me some Korite Amolite set in 925 silver from the Columbia Icefields tour I took on the glacier.

DSC_9501.JPG

hi i just wanted to say that those are beautiful! love the colours, respect

Very beautiful and awesome. Thanks for showing me.

This is my last piece of silver (bought some gold recently):

love the ssg photo bomb and the shiney!

Just posted this one last night. Pretty good for generic price.
IMG_20180918_212755367_2.jpg

Can't beat one of those at generic price. I have one of these and another that similar. Good score.

hi :) my latest piece is a tinyshiny only one gram but it does have a heart on it :) teenyshiny2.png my phone is old, very old :) so please be understand i take rubbish photos :) hope you have a fab day, respect

Still looks good enough to me! Nice little shinny pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68