Weekend Test

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone just wanted to drop in tonight to do a little test. It's been about a week or so since I did my Kat one so I figured it was about time. As usual I run these to benefit ask my favorite communities #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

This week I want to do the same thing as last week. In the comments below leave me a pic of something in the Halloween spirit. Bonus points if it's a piece of shiney. Later I'll be back to drop some fat upvotes!

Alright well that's it! Hope let's have some fun and see the goods!

Sort:  

1/2pint has a hat and I'm wearing a scary mask!!!

IMG_20181007_152519.jpg

😳

Hahaha awesome brother 🤣🤣🤣

hiya how about this?
gal.gif
much respect to you always

Another good one! Thanks again I've really been enjoying your submissions.😎

What else on piratesunday….

Captain Sparrow is looking good on that pumpkin, nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34