You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rothschild Family & Central banks - 250 years of debt, death and destruction.

I'm not angry I excepted the reality a long time ago. I'm disgusted with the needless deaths though. The political system is controlled by the banksters so looking for an answer to problems from a system that caused them is pointless. I opted out of politics a long time ago when I came to understand the reality that elections are a side show designed to entertain the public into believing they have a choice. I don't have an answer to give as the only one that would be effective is extreme. I'm happy take care of myself and loved ones without the need for government. They only make things worse.

Sort:  

i came to understand the reality that elections are a side show designed to entertain the public into believing they have a choice. well then, I just don't know what to do then...

Do what your conscience tells you, it's all you can do and you'll sleep at night. I couldn't sleep if I supported any politician. Every body has to do what feels right to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50