You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 14-Year-old's Silver Collection [Up to date]

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Well I can tell that you're already set for life, if that is your silver collection at age 14. I'm 31 years old now, and I think I have only 10 more ounces of silver than you do.
And I totally agree with you on silver being undervalued. Historically, gold was only 14 times more valuable than silver (dont quote me on that, I just going by memory), but now that ratio has gone up considerably to like 70 times more.
Keep up the good work, and remember to diversity your investments to other areas like stocks and bonds (and cryptocurrency of course). If you havent known already, but you probably do. There are two websites where you can buy silver at spot price. I've posted it up on steemit, and I'll link it here, too.
https://steemit.com/silver/@travelalert/how-to-buy-silver-at-spot-price-plus-with-free-shipping-through-two-starter-packs

Edit- If you find any other places where you can purchase silver (or even gold or platinum) at spot price, feel free to share with me!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63