You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VESSEL TRAIN! 🚂

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The Vessel Train, I guess you have all modes of transportation covered! lol
I read the comment response you wrote to Silver Saver and I really don't want to give up the video work. I really enjoy being creative and doing all the research because I learn so much at the same time. I really like Steemit and the community here as well! It is not easy to keep up posts on so many different social media sources. Now I know why famous and rich people hire someone to handle the social media for them!

Sort:  

I have always enjoyed your vids on what sites are selling what for what 😁 Saved me alot of time alot of the time 😁 Ok I'll stop now. Lol. I apprciate you sir! Thanks for the great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64