You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD for Gold bullion!!!!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I am guessing there are probably lots of laws I am missing here ;(
The buy/sell spread will be a problem though for sure! I would have the extra costs of shipping, bank fees, and a little profit to make it worth while. It might be possible on a 1oz gold but I think the cost would be too high for silver

Sort:  

I am more interested in the gold anyway. Have a look at this site :-

www.silverstackers.com

There are a lot of Australian stackers there trading the secondary gold/silver market there and some of them accept crypto. What you're suggesting has been done before, just maybe not as a business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70