You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER FOR A 11 DOLLARS A OUNCE.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

really very appreciating video of silver crypto.this is a first time heard this silver matter.really today i am got a new information and best video.thank you for ur useful post and video.i am fully supporter your work.hopefully you give your best support my work.its very needs my future success in this comunity.i don,t know you seen my sms reply your after post.i think you are my good friend. so, i want your support and help fully my work.i wish that you are fine..very well done. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.live long happily.all the best..my dear good friend. @thetruth36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61