Some Pictures from a Great Trade

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I recently put up a video (Top Secret Unboxing) and finally took some pictures to share with everyone! Let's go!
IMG_1070.JPGThere's the beautiful Krugerrand! I now have two of a million. I'm feeling like a million is just too high of a mintage but I still love the coin since I can't afford the gold one! Also the marvelous Spider-Man! It's much more detailed than I would have thought and it comes with a cool pouch so it's a win-win in my book!
Next on the block are my first Engelhard prospectors, pretty cool stuff! I got a big 'E' and an eagle. Not too shabby!
IMG_1072.JPGIMG_1071.JPG
Then of course I have to show off the monkeys from MSagan75! I carved the molds so these are extra special to me. It was definitely one of those fake-it-til-you-make-it moments in my life but it sure did pay off! I'm pretty much a modern alchemist turning wax into silver! Feast your eyes on this!IMG_1073.JPG
Then to finish it off I got a cool fossil tooth pour from Mike as well as a YPS Silver Slacker YouTube play button! I wanted one of these for a while so it wasn't a really cool surprise to get!IMG_1074.JPG
Yeah, that's all I've got for this post. Let me know what you think in the comments below. Or don't, be your own boss.
Banners by the beautiful @bearone
420501F9-AA5A-497C-8678-83ED755EC649-3855-0000062028E0A9C0.png85A18143-5448-40E2-A10B-77EC726DD7EB-241-000000621A594749.png

Sort:  

Love those monkeys!

They are pretty cool, I got a 1.5 ozt and a 3 ozt

I have been after a 1985 eaglehard coin for the longest time but can never find one at a decent price. Great post man

Yeah I really want an 85 too! I have two Onzas from that year but that's it so far. Thanks for your comment and all your awesome posts 👍

Congratulations @timitwist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like the poured monkeys almost as much as I like the hashtags on your post. #IsThereATeamAmericaOrDoWeHaveToPretendToBeCanadianToHaveATeam

#IOnlyJoinedTeamCanadaBecauseTheyAreTooNiceToSayNo 😂 glad you got your money's worth out of my post!

Good stuff! The hashtags steal the show haha

Haha hashtagging is my superpower I guess

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Doc can u check out his weiner, i think it's infected? Thx

Fantastic treasure bud. Good pics. Those monkeys are hot. Forgive me nitupvoting I'm charging up to kick your guys ass when I get my delegation. I sent the doctor to see u tho cause I'm all class

And your hashtags slay me 😊

Thanks so much for sending the doctor! I can't wait for the next installment of monkey business I have lined up with MSagan75! And I'm glad you like the hashtags, I don't really know what to tag so I figure I should have some fun instead 👍

I do that on YouTube..or did, I ain't been on the old yt lately. I may do a vid Tomm? I been saying that for 2 weeks lol

You'll have to release some teaser clips for a week or so before your triumphant return! You aren't missing much over there anyway, I'll let you know when my videos get good 😉😂

Awesome finds you've got there! I love the monkey pours... you do have a knack for carving, huh? Quite impressive - they came out incredible!

Thanks for sharing - upvoted and following

Thanks @famcore! I haven't really got a knack for much but I'm too stubborn to give up on anything haha. Glad you stopped by and I appreciate the support 👍

Great pieces! The Kruggo and the Spidey are awesome! And the free pours are great too :)

I bought my first Krugerrand right when they came out and really overpaid for it so this was a great way to get that cost average a bit lower, and the Spidey surprised me with its amazing detail!

I have both too, and yeah, the Spidey is a great piece. I think i pid $75 cad each for the Kruggos and may have to by more -- they are superb in my humble opinion.

The Krug is great, maybe they'll drop the price again? They dropped it the first time a week after I got mine and still nobody's clamoring to get them and a million is quite a few to move haha

Congratulation @timitwist
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @phelimint

Thanks so much @phelimint!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81