Silver and Gold!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago


Here's a quickie. I got this awesome round and a bit o' gold in a jar! Not bad at all for a quick easy trade 👍
IMG_1144.JPG
It's only 1/4 gram of gold but it was a little bonus, and it's in a sweet jar!
IMG_1143.JPG
Let me know what you think down below, and as always thanks for checking out my post! Banners by @bearone
85A18143-5448-40E2-A10B-77EC726DD7EB-241-000000621A594749.pngD93CC52B-31CE-4B41-ADB9-37A8EC1D9128-3587-00000548BD3DCE14.png

Sort:  

Very nice!

very cool piece of silver i havnt heard of them before

It's Skully's Corner from YouTube and his wife @beyeridgedesigns on Instagram. Check out their etsy shop if you're looking to get some of this goodness https://www.etsy.com/shop/beyeridgedesigns

Man! That is an awesome silver round, and gold is gold my friend.

This is one sweet piece of shiny stuff! I'm amazed at all the details! And I'm glad to add a bit of gold to the stack, every bit helps 👍

Dang I heard you say michigan. are you from here like me? I just started to buy a couple oz of silver. Having even just a pinch of gold would be cool not just for the money side of it but just to have GOLD!!! what are your shirts and do you sell silver?

Yessir, I'm in the UP of MI at the moment! I sell a little bit of silver but am mainly a buyer haha, can't get enough of it! Check out my Instagram to see some more of my Silver and some of the shirts I sell 👍
https://www.instagram.com/timi_twist/

Very nice chunk of silver!

Thank you very much, sir 👍

Sweet poured round bud. You're trending right now on #goldinajar too. Congrats lol

Haha, I'm a trendsetter but #goldenarmsisnumberone in my heart 👍

Oh! And Silver Saver was asking about you over on the YouTube and I said you were doing well and would let you know you were being thought about 👍

Very nice! And raw form gold is pretty cool.

I think so, too! Thanks for stopping by 👍

Me too! I hope to go prospecting someday and maybe get a bit of my own!

G'day. Like the unusual design of that Silver Round. Now you need to fill that little gold jar up!

You can get a round of your own here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/beyeridgedesigns
And I sure do hope I can fill this jar up, wouldn't that be cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65