You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAKE UP!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

This is one of the top reasons I started stacking! It's been just over a year but I cashed out my 401k (that kept hemmorrhaging money) and all my savings (technically not at a negative interest rate but we all know better) and now I'm sitting pretty on some shiny stuff that's already appreciated a bit! Great post, thanks for sharing as always!

Sort:  

Smart stacker @ timitwist , i also cashed out my 401k, cost me a penalty, but its in silver now, just waiting. Thanks for the visit and comment. Keep stacking buddy.

You guys will be the two richest men in Babylon!

Thats the plan my brother, you are going to be right there with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50