You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get paid to quit smoking! Buy Silver.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Good job, my man! I also switched to vaping and for a while I was spending all the savings on more vape shit I didn't need. Well now I've cut way back on my spending for new devices and tanks and whatever else is new to market. I get a great deal (near wholesale) on all the premium liquids but I don't buy that much anymore either. I got some flavors and some VG and some nicotine and now I'm vaping for under $10 a week. I was a pack-a-day on a good day, sometimes two! I'm practically vaping for free and in addition to the health benefits I've allocated that prior spending to silver. I get two ounces a week even on weeks that I'm not making big shirt sales. Good stuff, my man!

Sort:  

Yes man! I've been stuck with this Innokin device but it works great and it's silver haha I could get a better rig and blow bigger clouds but this is just a tool to help me get outta smoking. Good to know your a vaper too bud!

We gotta stick together, eh? Too much negativity towards vaping but it got me off the stinky cancer sticks so I love it!

Fuck the haters, they can't be happy if they're worried about what you're doing to help yourself. Vape on and vape strong my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50