You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Community Silver Rattlesnake & Glock Eye Candy

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

First off that tabletop looks like the counter I record on so I got tripped up, then remembered I only have one gun and being the Budget Baller it's a S&W SD9VE and not a Glock, but a damn good attempt at one! Haha

Now to the meat of it: Damn that snake is beautiful! I'm thinking of ordering one soon, just have to plan out some finances first but I hope that's my next addition! Mr. Sanchez over on the YouTube does really great work and all the big guys over at the Metal Mafia forums got me jealous! Great video, sir! You've got yourself a new follower and I'll find you over on YouTube and sub you up over there as well!!

Sort:  

All those guys over there do great work! I used to have an Smith and Wesson Sigma 40 and it was a fine gun! I remember when they came out and got sued by Glock back in the 90's. #IamOld

They sure are great guns but if I'm not mistaken I think they still have to pay Glock with each of their polymer frames sold? Haha, so in a sense I do have a Glock! My boss is ex law enforcement and he swears by the Glock, too. He gave me the thumbs up on this one so it can't be all bad 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67