You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what would you all choose?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I do not know enough to offer an opinion, but looking forward to seeing how it goes. Like you said they both look nice.

From just glancing at the specifications they seem like they have similar capabilities but the 14AWG on the Hardin HD-234SS might be a better choice. However the Quick Melt Pro has more capacity and seems to get to temperature faster. ...I have to go with my original statement as I would need to do more research into which has the best controller and holds up better. --3D

--3D

Sort:  

Thanks @three-d for the input, im leaning towards the quickmelt because of temp display, capacity, and speed, plus the led fan looks sick 😉

I just would have to shovel out another $100ish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37