Sort:  

I've been pretty involved with Steem Rounds in all three years they've been minted. Coincidentally, or not, I've also invested quite a bit more in Steem over the last year. That said, I hold more Morgan's than any other single coin. Gold has been on my radar and I pick it up at auctions frequently.

I never buy rounds unless I'm in my local shop and they have a cool one or two. I give those as birthday presents or first home runs for my players.
I'm buying bars until I fill up my box and trading up for double gold eagles - 1902 or earlier. MS 62.
My coin guy also recommends MS65 silver eagles.

When I trade up rounds you get spot so you've lost any mint value unless it is graded.

I'm gettin $18 for those

$18 for which?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57