Taking turns

1973 Shirl Winter art bar. Does anyone else miss winter? While it's 92 degrees here I'll wish I was this little girl. She's got a deer AND a puppy! I don't know how the hatch marks got there but I don't mind them. Happy Saturday to everyone else that is sweaty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Doesn't winter snuggled in a blanket sound so great right now? All I've got is a sunburn and mosquito bites! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thar bar is great. I don’t miss winter yet, but I do love a wintery scene silver bar. That plus animals! Winning all around. 😍

I enjoy the seasons of Spring and Summer. We have not snow during Winters here. During super hot days, I wish for Winter!
Nice bat, @thesilverdoll! Keep stacking.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.22% upvote from us for your 495 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50