Space Blue Panda

Here's the 2019 space blue panda I recieved today. It's a panda and blue for sure. The low mintage is nice. The packaging isn't bad either. Unique but kinda gimmicky. I'm pretty much on the fence about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like it! I'm not sure how much of a premium I'd pay, but it looks cool!

Thanks! My dad got it for me but if I was the one buying I'd pay a 6 dollar premium hahah!

Posted using Partiko Android

May I show you some silver molds? I just ordered them and need an opinion

Sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know how to use discord but I'd be happy to try tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

It will enhance your steemit. I am not selling discord. Only reason I ask is that these are a gift and I would rather the receiver not see them.

If you need any help figuring discord out I can help. It is for messenging.

I think I added you on discord as a friend. My little icon in the corner says thesilverdoll#0369

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80