Poured silver from @naltedtirt

Good morning everyone. I wanted to show off my new piece from @naltedtirt! He got some molds and stamps a few weeks ago. There was dragon, a skull, a radiation symbol, and a moon and stars. I choose the moon and stars. Here's the finished product. 20190611_073254.jpg
20190611_081215 (1).jpg
The back has an anchor, a little skull, 999, and the pour date. I really like the little overflow piece on the edge. According to @naltedtirt it weighs 2.9 oz. I'm very pleased to have a unique piece handmade from a friend. He also surprise included a steel penny and copper unicorn from the Intaglio Mint in the package! Thank you @naltedtirt!!! Can't wait to see how the gear turns out.

This is my second post using palnet. I'm not really sure what I'm doing so I will read about it some more and keep using it for now. Hope the day goes well for everyone!

Sort:  

I already love silver, and then anything with the moon is a extra. We liked this post in PYPT and look forward to more.
~RESPECT~

Oh, I like this so very much! I have always loved looking at the Moon, and @naltedtirt did a fabulous job on this piece! Fabulous! I am glad that @dreemsteem shared this on PYPT, too, so we can all appreciate the artistry behind this! 🙌

How I missed your response...I just don't know. Thank you so much @thekittygirl for your kind words.

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

wow... that's amazing... I really like the back, too!

I hope my PAL vote helps, too ;)

Found through #PYPT, thanks for sharing.

Hey there my one eyed friend

and so we meet again... you still haven't been down the rabbit hole, have you?

!rabbit hole? Where is it...i have not been there yet


Sourced from giphy.com

it's easy, just follow thegooglyrabbit and you'll get there

Hope you have a great day! I am so glad you like the silver.
I think it is 2.975 :-)
I will make and show you the gear when it gets here.

@thesilverdoll wow cool, that's great the pour was able to get that much detail. Love it. Heard this by @dreemsteem on #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Shared this one on #pypt :)

showing off @naltedtirt's pour for you hehehehee glad you enjoyed it - i really want one too! hehehehe

Thanks for sharing me! It's a really cool piece!

Posted using Partiko Android

so happy to share it! :) supporting you both in one swoop! hehehe

Always a lovely theme depicting 'The Celestials', A nice choice @thesilverdoll
It reminds me of the 3.5 oz pour @dixiesilverminer did for me.

ohhhhh that is so pretty!!!!!! its magical and moonlighty and lovely!!!!

nice work @naltedtirt!!!! you are a fine craftsman! hehehe

"Moonlighty and lovely" me tinks ye were talkin' bout yerself lass

Hehhee nay.

I be sunshiney and sparkley lololol

Thar be a shiny one, shiver me timbers. Ere' be one more valuable than silver or gold.

It is interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Just noticed your avatar....very kewl

Always a good day when you're getting some new silver!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81