Hit a stacking goal!

June is my 6th month of stacking and I love it. Instead of wasting money on that shirt that only looks good in the store I'm bringing home shiny things with value. When spot goes down it's like a sale! My hardest decisions are always between weight and pretty. I've tried to keep it balanced as I can. Anyways, here's the LCS pickup that put me over my goal. Time to work towards the next one. Have a nice Sunday!20190609_085858.jpg

Sort:  

I've been Stacking for slightly over three years and sometimes the decision doesn't feel any easier but the discipline takes over. Well done!

That is a mighty fine Engelhard bar! Stack it up @thesilverdoll.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah you did! Keep on stackin’ 👍

I believe you're going to be very pleased with your Silver investment...
June 9, 2019...

Kapow! 💥

Those are all great! It’s making me wan to visit my coin shop too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87