2019 Somali Republic African Wildlife Leopard

Here's a new leopard.

I couldn't get the case open but I'm sure no one is surprised about that. I feel like there's been an influx of momma and baby designs lately but I really like them.

And there's 2 more. That's 4 for the price of one!

This Garfield looking guy decided to show back up as I was posting this. He's skinny and feral. I have been trying to get him to trust me enough to do the catch, get fixed, and release. It's going slow. But hey, that's 5 "leopards" in one shot!

Hope everyone has a good rest of the week. Be good, y'all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's a really nice looking coin. Thanks for sharing.

Great design! Good luck on the feral. My parents got 5 fixed and now they live there lol. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Maybe I'll have a new outside buddy and I can stop him from making little copies😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooo. I love this, but then again @silversaver888 had pointed out to me that I have a thing for mama and bay animal coins/rounds. And how cute is that cub just batting it’s mama on the side of the head?!!! 😄😍

I hope you can catch “Garfield”. Good luck!

The Somali Wildlife coins are awesome. That one is so beautiful! For sure our friend @dfinney will love that momma and cub design! STack on @thesilverdoll!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.90% upvote from us for your 725 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81