You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Membership Update Post - Week 42

Welcome to the pirate ship, @infidel1258 and @plaid! It's good to have you both on board! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. And don't forget we all hang on on Discord too.

SSUK, I think part of the reason we're not seeing as much commenting is that it costs a lot of RCs to drop a line. Personally, I'm sitting around 12% RCs after letting it recharge for the night, so I can't do as much commenting as I'd like. Could be that other people are in the same lifeboat. I'm powering up as much as I can to get a faster rate of RC recharge. Hopefully things will improve soon.

Sort:  

I hope that is the reason, im still not to sure about RC's. I tried to delegate some SP the other day and it said i had not enough RC's even when it said i had 70-80% on steemnow. Just another thing to get used to i guess.
Thanks for commenting line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17