You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA: Thin Crust or SILVER???

What do you do for work that you have to stay up until 1:30am arguing about stuff?! I don't think I would enjoy that. I like going to bed before 10:30pm at the latest.

I think if I had to choose, I'd probably eat something cheap and get the silver pizza instead. That being said, the food pizza looked amazing!

Sort:  

I don't enjoy working late myself! We have bi-monthly board meetings because the month's agenda cannot all be discussed in one meeting, usually from 7 to 10 pm. This night was unusual.
Hahaha, that is the way to do it, my friend. When I started stacking, I decided not to buy new clothes, bags or shoes for the first three months, until I broke the habit of buying stuff and fluff! I one puts his/her mind to it, it is possible to save!
!tip

🎁 Hi @themanwithnoname! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday: Crawfish & Catfish Festival Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52