You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #12 Winner Announcement!

Wow, thank you @o07!! I don't have any PAMP, so this is exciting! It is a fun contest. I enjoyed getting to search through a bunch of clips and create my first GIF. It was a blast. Also, thank you to @mattclarke for sponsoring the contest! I really appreciate it. :)

I got the message in my wallet, but I don't actually know what to do with that. I'm hesitant to google it because I don't want the message to self-destruct. Ha ha. Is there a special place I need to enter that code?

Sort:  

Congrats with the win! Enjoy your silver bar :D

Thanks for your support! 😜

Hey, I will send you a message on discord to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35