You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Queens Beast Competition Winners

Oh my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my gosh!
I'm freaking out right now! Thank you so much, @britcoin!
My hands are shaking. My heart is racing! My mind is struggling to comprehend.
I'm not normally one who's short on words, but WOW!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Sort:  

Congrats to you too!!!

Thank you!

Congrats brother!! So happy for you!!

Thank you! @dwingsworld

Congrats man! Those are great looking coins! Nice giveaway Britcoin!

Thanks, @brian.rrr! It is very generous of Britcoin. :)

calm down calm down LOL

Ha ha ha, I've calmed down a bit from the initial shock, but I'm still really excited!

@britcoin QBCoins99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39