You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I choose to invest in silver

Silver has been my investment choice since I started to see through the veil of deception 20+ years ago. A close confidant of mine had his eyes on silver and so did I and we were fortunate to buy back when silver was still cheap... single digits at least. I do not have nearly the amount I would like but that is the case with all good investments. I do not have nearly the amount of crypto's that I would like either but everything is a work in progress! Great little post and thanks for sharing your opinion on the precious metals! They are the rock we stand on!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Indeed the rock we stand on. There is truth to that!

Wow, silver in single digits, that has to make you feel good. I agree it is diffently the rock. Thanks for the visit and comment my friend. Keep stacking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50