You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Membership Update Post - Week 42

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

@silverstackeruk ~ I would like to nominate @sk43 for membership into #steemsilvergold

He is a coin enthusiast who has been posting quite a bit of good stuff on his blog https://steemit.com/@sk43 lately. He and his wife are both active in the Steem/Discord platform, and I think he would make a good member!

Sort:  

I second the nom. I've actually met him IRL, he's a good cat and does have a collection. He would bring a neat aspect as he also likes paper currencies.

Posted using Partiko Android

This comment moved from bottom place to top place. Thanks @enginewitty for upvoting the comment. You got me searching and rubbing my head thinking, i knew i seen a post by thekittygirl, what is it?

Had a quick look at that account @thekittygirl and he looks to be our sort of guy. I see he has been only posting coins 2 weeks but we all start somewhere. Your nomination has been added and seconded by enginewitty

Thank you, @enginewitty and @silverstackeruk
I am sure @sk43 will be pleased to hear this! 🙂

Thanks. I do have a few coins and really enjoy the hobby of collecting. I collect other things also including currency.

Thanks a lot brotha man, and you're welcome😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the second @enginewitty. I appreciate it.

Thanks @thekittygirl for the nomination.

My pleasure! I was happy to do it, @sk43 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15