Silver Pickups for the Month of February!

This month went a lot better than the last month! Picked up a nice and varied amount of different silver item, the best of which is definitely the sterling silver military insignia.

IMG_20180302_161640.jpg
(Not all of the military rank insignia are shown here, I got tired of my hands getting stabbed by the backs :P)

Here is the monthly breakdown:
The most recent silver price was $16.54, using that as a guide, I picked up $156.24 dollars of silver value.
I spent $82 dollars to get it all, so that is $74 dollars in silver weight profit!
Total pickup in ounces this month: 9.45 troy ounces! Hope I can keep a train like this going into the next month!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit young man. Good to see you, hope to see more! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thank you for looking stackinag47! It gives me a place to put down my numbers, thought someone might be interested in that, lol

Nice pick-ups for the month. Good prices to boot. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for taking a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49