January Silver Pickups!

Hey hey hey everyone! It is the Grenadier! I'm finally posting something on here! I've decided Steemit is going to be where I go more in-depth on what I paid/made in total for the month.

IMG_20180203_150543.jpg

So here is the breakdown! The total spent on silver (and those banknotes) was 47.41 dollars.
The total amount of silver that I got is worth 60.36 dollars at 16.63 dollars an ounce.
So that gets us to 12.95 silver profit, plus the 1.75 of spendable currency brings it up to 14.7 dollars of profit overall. Not the best month, but it seems to always be like this during January.
3.62 ounces of pure silver added to the stack this month! February should get some better results!

Sort:  

Nice. I like finding bargain or scrap silver too. Those are all good pickups!

I made a promise to myself to only look for silver I can get for under spot, so far I've kept it! Thank you for stopping by!

Rad post and challenge you've set for yourself. I want to do the same now! haha.. Good luck, good job!

Nice pick-ups. Getting a good deal on silver is always a good thing. The hunt is my favorite part.

Totally agree! There is just something about always hunting for those great deals.

great haul, good to see you here on steemit bud! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47