Tuesdays Are For Ouncing Up!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hiya Stackers!

34ACC5CD-25F6-4889-99A1-EE07ECCE29AE.jpeg

Here’s another quick draw contest/raffle for y’all...

Presently i’m getting a pedicure and making sure i don’t strain myself. I just found out i have won 510’s contest and now have a killer Korean ounce on its way — yowza! — so i thought: sheee-it! It is time!!! Damus-time!

Here’s the deal: send 1sbd and pick a number between 1-20 and post in comments (...and don’t forget to upvote) A little later i am going out and i am going to buy some more loot (silver ounces). I may buy 1, but i may buy 20...

I’ll post my haul in a couple hours and the winner of this quick-draw. The winner will be the person who correctly guesses the number of ounces i buy... i will not have a look back here until after my purchase(s) and i will not include any “junk” i may get, but i will buy at least one ounce of bullion, but i shall buy no more than 20.

In the case of a tie, i will run a randomizer to decide the winner, and the winner will receive a 1 ounce Incused Maple (of something similar if desired).

And.................GO!

Cheers! from @thedamus

E108D525-D99F-468E-A813-2C137EB65002.jpeg

Sort:  

Sending 2 SBD - 1 for me and one for Silversaver since they don't have an SBD to spare.

My guess 7oz

I’ll send two SBD FOR 5&10

Sent a couple :) congrats on the win from @silverd510!

My guess is 11 oz. because 11's are the shit.

The extra SBD is for a guess for @dreemsteem.

Go big or go home!

20

😄

And then you just bought one ounce and a cup.... 😄

If there had been another tube of Engelhards it would’a been all you baby!

...but fear not! I think i may have found something for you 😜

Sent 3. One for @theb3ar @raybrockman and @mrs-v

Well you haven't replied to anyone's comments , so we can guess that your not looking before you purrr chase!
So hmm the guess..

Im going for a solid 13 Oz because you'd love to get 20 but your advisor would talk you out of it to have more money for more Guiness afterwards .. I guess i'll see what you got in the morning when im up and your at the bar!

I will go with 12. SBD on the way!

That box full of treasure looks so sick!

Oh my goodness we would love to guess what you're buying but can't send any sbd cuz we are about to go to graduation night for our teenager good luck to everyone that enters the contest

15 is my guessSBD on the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62