Sugar-@raybrockman VS. @thedamus-ali

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!

B513ED8C-7FF0-4FD6-96BD-7E9A1069BFCE.jpeg

First off, major kudos to all the SSG asskickers out there who have stepped into the ring and laid down an ass-whuppin’ in the form of an Ag donation to the MONSTER RAFFLE III. It is this group of members i’d wanna have in my corner when challenging the economic powers that be: after a few rounds of manipulation, it’d be great to have an iced ten-bar applied to my bruises rather than a shit-stack of toilet paper! Afterall, i need all the help I can get in the “keep me young and beautiful dept.”

FDCB75EB-C60E-48E3-94AF-AC4AF87EC79B.jpeg

Y’Arrrr Maties, and ahoy Pirate Brockbeard! Let’s get ready to rumble!!! ⚡️

FC66AD76-063F-48C5-83F5-2ABC7CC1E7C9.jpeg

3D42F246-042D-4D5D-9FE3-839F9A89A489.jpeg

AB12DEC9-5A26-4077-BA8C-C0762939EF00.jpeg

I should add Libertads to the following list so long as they have no primos on them...here’s a screen cap from yesterday's shout-out

1F45D5B7-12E3-467D-A5EB-F01A1A98587D.jpeg

So, indeed, it is game on mofo!!! And i’m coming out swinging with these bad-boys

9CDDA427-4AE2-48A8-BD0B-8199AD2B1FF8.jpeg
2F3311CE-E5CE-4619-9C6D-F6D7ED367502.jpeg

Two super cheapos and a random-year Maple delivered in a hurry, and indeed in a flurry! I’d say ol’ Sugar-Ray is seeing generic stars right now through his googling eyeballz! ROUND ONE goes to @thedamus!

Here’s what it looks like from my corner

81629FE8-CEC7-44EE-AC96-5184B1E11C9F.jpeg

(...notice the left hook i used this morning at VBCE in the midst of my opening gambit.)

Ol’ Ray is a cagey veteren though, so i can only imagine what kinds of generic whoop-ass that fiat-fighter is about to unleash... i’d bet we won’t have to wait very long!

Ding-Ding!

👊😎⚡️😁😜🤪🤪🤪

Cheers! from @thedamus
🤪🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊🥊

Sort:  

Way to go, @thedamus!!! A friendly challenge to keep both of you enthused!
I am cheering for the both of you... you are both winners just by adding ounces to your current stack! The real game is the long game. So keep going, my friend!

We’re all fighting the same fight saver! Glad you are in both our corners! 😎👍

Yup, we are in the same fight club!

Moves like Jagger, mixed with foxy-badass!

Ohhhh. What a jab, I gotta work on my blocking skills, round 2 will be a different story!!+😂😂😁

Shit’s gettin’ real, and shit’s getting heavy!

⚡️🤩🥊⚡️

Hide the good ones!😅

Your starting off strong @thedamus! I look forward to see you two unfold this. Haha!

I’m sure ol’ Ray-Ray is coming back out with some heat!

🤟😁

Three ounces??? Rays gonna blow that outta the park. That’s a weak grounder to the pitcher. You’re out....🤣🤣🤣

It’s not about the number of ounces, but who can hold off buying any primo... i may be a fool, but i’m not a damn fool!!!
😁🤣😂

What about kangaroos and philharmonics? Or brittanias?

The real question is.... what will be the tasty morsel that breaks you?

I’d accept any/all of those... But crap! I nearly got sucker-punched by a Panda Bear at VBCE this morning 😜🥊🐼

I really do need to get you back on autovote! Been outta sync with the silvers since the bear market was so long hahahahah.. " I still got some silver though buried in a forest onshore and in the bull market I'll start acquiring more! " Had that digital crypto-stackitus :) But its getting better now..

Glad your still making awesome posts!

Cheers @movingman! I have chronic-crypto-hodleruosis too — as well as stackitus!!!

😳😜😁🤩

Glad to see you back on SSG 😎👍

chronic-crypto-hodleruosis

wow! Thats sounding epic!

btc price jumped whilst i was in dreamland, maybe its the start of the end-of-year hype?!
Ill be getting metals again if its on a bull run :P

I’m trading daily... and buying cheap silver — best time ever!

You just got a @topnails upvote!
For you to say, it will never be too old to have a new goal or to dream a new dream.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74