Stok Your Stack!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Hi there all you silver-pervos!

Thought y’all might like to see a couple of fresh ounces 😁👍 They have been pulled from global supply and loaded aboard the Ingot — Y’Arrrr!!!
I found these two generic rounds at my lcs, sitting pretty and ripe for a picking!

DE08639D-0464-4FF1-89D3-1DB83B8898BD.jpeg
43A18C25-2051-4D2C-BF00-312EE6D40D18.jpeg

59580637-94A1-4898-A142-DDE403B1A784.jpeg
38E9F9CC-1886-4599-BAE3-48C11631676F.jpeg

I’m feeling better now. I had had some pent-up stackitus that had been bothering me, but now i’m feeling much more relaxed. 2 more ounces “stokked” on the stack!

Cheers! from @thedamus
🦍💨💨💨

B60BAD1F-D051-406D-BF5C-B30AB60069A0.jpeg

Sort:  

I love both rounds... the first one that has a reverse reminiscent of my state of birth, and the second one with symbols of America. I love them, @thedamus!

A whole lot more fun than Buffalos! 🤩👍👍

Stokjockey Knows how to Get "Stokked"

😜😁😎👍🍆🕺

The problem I have with those low premium but highly collectible silver ounces is that I can't part with them when the time comes to shed some weight. "That one's special, I remember the day I got it. No, can't sell that one, it's the only one I've got like it! And I can't sell those ones, they're part of a set." DOH!

Lol, Yep... random year maples are a good “common” coin to use for a liquid savings account. 🍁

Exactly! But watch out for cool Maples like the native totem, olympic hockey, seminumismatic type coins, anything with a privvy mark, or maples from key dates! Otherwise we're fine! LOL

Dude, you’re killing me, i’ve got all of the coins you mentioned, lofl, some wolves and several 1.5ers too. J&M and VBCE have siphoned off much if my cash away — and i’m glad for it!

Hehehe. A variety of Gresham's law in play. Not that any silver is "bad money". :)

Rub those vigorously where you feel the most emptiness. 😂🤣

Excellent pick ups!

😳😳😳 where, on my wallet? 😜🤣😳

Nice looking rounds Captain. Made an unexpected score myself today. Just posted it.👍

Cheers 510!

I like the skull a lot !

Good fun for a generic 😜👍👍

😜🤣😂👍

Some moisturiser on those dry hands of yours wouldn't go a miss buddy, Mrs D will thank you for it in the long run 🍆🍆🍆

I’ve been falling behind on my moisturizing! 🤣😜🍆🕺

Damn, that skull round is sweet! Nice pickups man!

Thx plaid, i’m pretty happy with it 💀👍

Yaaaarrrr.. 😋 I'm drooling.. I love the first one most but really amazing rounds my friend 😉👍 love the details.. Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure 😉👌 and thank You for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78