Skunked!!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I went out to Richmond Toys r Us today trying to finish my Beatles Hotwheels sets, and got skunked!!!

But it was a nice day:

E783E8BB-9A46-448D-A6F4-A41061B96203.jpeg

And i ate 3 tacos at the mall 🌮🌮🌮

#shitpost

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

What beautiful blue waters that extend to the heavens..... thanks for sharing this, @thedamus!

That’s the North Arm of the Fraser River — one can catch some good sites from the train 😁

Genesis 1:6 @silversaver888

And God said, Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters.

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

And I am in Toronto under snow...How I miss Vancouver!

Blue skies and sunshine out here Rono!

😁👍👍

Nice shit post. 3 tacos is a good day.

Bah ha ha! Indeed it is fat-e! 😁😁😁

Mmmmm Tacos!!! Also Toys R Us!!!! So many great memories in the 80s and 90s!!!! Thanks for sharing @thedamus!!

Tacos make everything better!

⚡️🌮⚡️🌮⚡️🌮⚡️

I Love #shitpost especially when the Sky is Blue and Free of those Long Line Clouds..................

Gorgeous skies out here today, but Avast! No new silver! 😡🤬😡

There is always another day tomorrow.............

😂😂 Hahaha... OMG your expressions crack me up... You got skunked?

😁😜🤣👍

I am sure they will turn up, but you cannot beat the view.

Could you order specific ones you want from the website and either have them sent to the store for pickup or your house?

I wish! Even they don’t know wtf!

The website doesn’t have what i’m looking for 😡🤬😡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83