You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Silver Krugerrand

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Nice article saver, and great pics too. I have 2 of them and think they are gorgeous. Surely about the most premium and sought after 1oz bullion coin going. There’s a 2012 Lunar Dragon 1oz going for $90 CAD at my lcs, but even that rare beauty doesn’t compare to the clout of the 50th Anni 1oz silver spectaculaire that is the Krugerrand.

Sort:  

OMG... those earlier dates Perth Mint Lunar coins have appreciated much. I attempted to go back in years until I realized that I am not a coin collector. Sometimes, I get sidetracked. I keep my goals written, so I am able to read them over and over and stay on course. Otherwise, my stack will be all over the place!

Ha! I feel ya saver! I think i am mostly a stacker, but fused with a wildly eclectic, numismatic/vintage bullion collector. Part of my fun is having no list 🤪🤪🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31