You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CAN PRINT MY OWN MONEY, HOW ABOUT YOU? YOU ARE THE BITCOIN MAN @thedamus

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

This post Rules SO FUCKING HARD!

I am laughing out loud in Starbucks right now! Dude! You rule!!! And don't it feel great to print that shizzle right at home?

One of my fave moves is to get all drunk in my underwear, crack into a bill on a Saturday night at 3 o clock in the morning and go on-line and buy silver. No biz hours, no banks, no questions, NO BS!
Although the next time i do said manoeuvre i will probably go hog-wild at Phelimint!!!

Cheers Ray! I'm happy for you Boss. Now, let's get that decimal place moving to the right!
🤘😎

💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵
💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰
🏖🏝🏖🏝🏖🏝🏖🏝🏖🏝
🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤
😁