You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold, Money Laundering Criminals and Scotiabank

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I once went into the downtown branch of Scotiabank here in Vancouver. For one oz of physical they wanted about $15 in service fees and i was told 3-6 weeks delivery. I never intended to buy from them, and still chuckle at my nerdy recognizance, but I chuckle even louder when i look at some of my old jm bars that have their logo stamped on the back.

Good post.

Sort:  

Most of their latest products are made by Valcambi out of Switzerland. Some are very sexy but like you, I won't pay extra to deal with them. Scotiabank is my personal bank too. Thx for checking out my post bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40