You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beware of cve3 - a leech on the steemsilvergold community

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi em3, great work! Thank you for bringing this to my/our attention. And i agree: cve3 don’t bother commenting on any @thedamus’ posts — your type of participation is unwelcome.

resteemed

Hey em3, can you run ME through that algo? I’d love to know where i’m at. I aim for giving MORE than i take and would like to know how i’m doing.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

The chart?
It is on www.steemreports.com

Here is yours at 30 days:
http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=thedamus&days=30
Shy of 30%. Hmmm..seems a little better than 96%! ;-D

Thanks for sharing the love and for your comment and support!!
Peace

Great tool. Thanks :)
I'm at 0.5%
Looked at 90 days, 0.2% :)

Nice!!

You are a Saint MC!

❤️

Transparency keeps us all honest.

Okay, thanks man! I feel pretty good about that ratio... means i can just keep on swimming how i like :)

Great work man!

Of course!
Again, I appreciate the feedback!

I didnt plan to call him/her out, but it just felt so scammy.

Have a great weekend,

Peace

Ya did the right thing!

I hope this cat isnt a friend of yours... he has an 86% self upvote.

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=barrydutton&days=30

He buggs me because he acts like a Liberty Advocate. But he just care about his Liberty to be a self voting butt. Ugh...I am so in for a flogging from him. I really should be nicer.

I agree with you. I was dissapointed by Barry before. But I just ignore him. I wouldnt have 'poked the bear'. Just ignore him. He isnt misbehaving on my posts, so it isnt as big a concern as cve3 is here.

Hey! At least I got him to upvote all the people that had commented on his post so far.... albeit just $0.04 upvotes from a $7 possible upvote.

Hope that wasnt too hard for him. But he was right.... he didnt flag me and they all got upvotes. So I feel my work is done for the day. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51