Open Mic with @thedamus

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Here’s another @thedamus original song going out for @owenwat and @dixiesilverminer — the former gifted me a present and the latter created it.

I hope you enjoy!

I’m waaay out of practice and still feeling kinda groggy from trying to stack and drink my stackitus away... but whatevs!

Cheers! from @thedamus
⚡️🍆🕺⚡️💥✨🎸🎸✨💥

Sort:  

this is the comment from youtube last night- Yeah buddy you smashed it im the first view just watched with my mum and she said it was wicked and she loves your hair LOL! Cheers Buddy Much LoVe!! :)

Sweet lovin’ buddy! And thanks again for that awesome pick!!!

I'll try and get you a gold one next year your a top bloke I wanna come visit you one day 😀

Hell ya! You would adore Vancouver 😎👍

Very nicely done, brings back some good memories. Enjoyed it!

Cheers torch66! And welcome to Steemit!!!
✨⚡️😎👍✨⚡️

Thank you and I will be on the lookout for your next set:-)

Really nice job man. You can play and you can sing. I had no idea :)

nice dude, reminds me that summer is coming and that Larrivee is sounding good

Cheers buddy!

I guess you are kind of a star in steemsilvergold-community, didn't knwo that you are writing and performing songs really great too, cool song, nice voice

I don't know about that... but i'm glad you liked the song :)

hey trucka - that was fuckin great!!

And i am your 3rd subscriber on utube now

Heya Kiwi — glad you liked it. I’m juat using yt to get videos over here but glad you found my cache of tunes 💥🍆🕺💥

Awesome :)

Thanks GM! ...i have not forgotten 😜👍

Kickin' ass with that song!

Thx dixie! Thedamus pick has its own thing going on 😎👍

We were nervous as we rushed to make your birthday!

It’s a keeper! Going to have to try it out on the electric with some fuzz 😜👍

Smashing around vegas in the .999 mobile bangin Damus loud AF through the speakers 😎

Sheee-it!!! I may just have to bust out another rocker for yas!

fyi, the damus on youtube has 3 other vids 😜👍

Gonna have to get you in the studio man!

I’m down bro! Got a few more to roll out as well 😜👍

A beautiful voice to match that beautiful face. 🍆🎼🎵🎶🎙️🎤🎸

Aww shucks Welshie! Ya sure know how to butter’em up!
✨🍆🕺✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01