Mmmm, Mmmore Candy!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hiya Stackerz!

That beautiful Morgan coin @john-robert sent me, and the single SM30 were great bandages for my stackitus, but the damn wound re-opened in the wee hours last night. Itsa good thing i had some plans for converting more fiat into value today.

No line-up at main branch so i slid into a comfy seat and peeled off some lettuce! One of the cool features on the new Canadian polymer bills is that they have a snazzy new hologram-see-through strip on them for security. But also, if yer dealing with larger sums and want an easy reference, you can line up your stacks head to toe, so ya know what ya got. Here, lemme’ show ya:

3DD3A3A4-DCDC-422C-99A8-0B683002796A.jpeg

5 grand, right there!!! Easy peasy...and Ooooh, is that a VBCE envelope? Y’arr h’arrr! T’is Mateys! With all the ridiculous fancy being shown off, semi-numis and gorgeous poured work by the Metals Mafia, i figured it was time to get me some MOAR!!!

However, since i too have been buying a lot of fancy myself lately, what with special ed coins, and fancy/vintage bars, that i’ll be loathe to part with, i figured it was time to get some more “flip” ounces — you know, the one’s i’mma gonna’ flip into gold when the ratio returns to normal. And what better ounces to hold for this purpose other than the all-time greatest deal out there? I speak of none other than the 10oz, 9999, RCM bar.

They’re so nice i bought 2!!!

4ABCB747-6777-4E08-8AC4-85D2E928252C.jpeg

Stackitus? Ha! What Stackitus? It’s all a myth!

Cheers! from @thedamus
🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻🕴🏻

Presently levitating amongst the warm glow.

Sort:  

Nice, the silver bars I mean. I've got a RCM bar as well and it is four nines fine! Although I don't know about the paper - that is some funky looking stuff!

It is good to see you back.

Good to see you also friend. Great post you made about stacking nomenclature.

Ahhh so hour playing that ration too my friend. Smart man 👍

@pit-bullion - this is embarrassing - I have been trying to make a post about the pit bullion piece from a prior raffle of yours but I forgot my imgur account log-in... What do you use to post photos online to link to posts? Thanks.

You can upload photos straight to your posts don't need image hosting, that's just for your profile photos and videos I believe

Oh wow I did not know that. Thank you.

your welcome that confused me in the beginning aswell :)

Nice bars, that's a pretty pair.

Thx f-cajun! The 10oz RCM is the best bang for your buck — period. Today they were $234 cad — literally cheaper than 10 reg generic 999 ounces (Sunshine bars) at $23.55 each.

$234 cad = $180.96 usd

Nice! That funny money looks funny. 😁

😂sure does

...Spends the same 😜 (well -30% that is...)

Beautiful bars bro. I'm guessing your flipping at a 50/1 ratio? ✌🏻

Sumpin like that 😜👍

Go getem tiger🍔

🌮🌮🌮

Love those 10 oz RMC bars a staple in our stack for sure, well except for the ones we melted. lol

I have no doubt dixie 🤩🤪

Just wait for me, as I am coming back at the beginning of April and we will certainly meet at VBCE and Vancouver Gold . Are you part of Team Canada ? If yes, what it takes to be part of it ?

Hiya Ron, sounds good!

Hit up @goldenarms re: teamcanada 😜👍

I like candy. Sweet pick up buddy!

Cheers kp! The RCMs are such good valu3 :)

10 ozers is a great way to go...and fine specimens they be, too!

Love the RCMs for brute force power 🤑👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53