Hey Stax, meetcha' for a beer?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_4263.PNG

🤣🤣🤣

Hi Friends, so i'm back at the Beag having a guinness, and looky-loo! I'm packing Heat!!!

Yeah, yeah, i showed these off yesterday, but i wasn't draining Guinni's and getting all nostalgic then...

So here's me n @goldenarms, back in the canoe, investigatin' all the BBQ joints, whiskey bars and medical dispensaries that have valet parking for our sweet ride!

IMG_4288.JPG

If you have any love for pre-67 Canadian Silver Dollars you will love this design. It is very well done and looks extra fancy compared to a reg 1oz SML. I paid $26 cad for it (...but could have paid $20.36 usd if i had wanted to).

So me an GA had a drink and talked about what a fox Stax is, and i said: i'd like to see her bare! And GA said: i'd like to see your bear! And so i obliged...

IMG_4285.JPG

IMG_4286.JPG

We both agreed that the Panda was pretty cool -- i dig the slanted reeds and think it's a cool feature -- even if they have reduced it to 30g you bastards! GA just slow waved like a boss and said he had them ALL in gold...Sheesh! Tough crowd.

So, it was time for a smoke...(be back in a cuppa' minutes)

...holy fuck...BONG!!! Who rang the bell? GA, you didn't tell me you had 'Grand Master Death Bubba'...

IMG_4291.JPG

This is the type of stuff that makes you forget what you were talking about...

IMG_4297.PNG

IMG_4293.PNG

IMG_4294.PNG

Holy Crap! Look at that hotty GA!!!

IMG_4292.PNG

And that mofo sure can rock!

IMG_4298.PNG

Is that the band? I must be hallucinating!!!

IMG_4299.PNG

I want silver!

IMG_4301.PNG

And to remind @goldmatters that he should be receiving the heroic #1163 tomorrow -- Friday!

IMG_4295.PNG

...oh yeah, also, i have contacted @edxserverus with regards to the killer graphic he did for me. I wanted to jam with this cool cat! so look fwd to some new sweet art! Here is the present amazing versions

IMG_4305.PNG

Here's what i'm feeling like right now:

IMG_4300.PNG

Here's my actual pair of shades -- Oliver Peoples baby -- i'm a spoiled mofo

IMG_4303.PNG

Here's what i think Foreign Policy should be

IMG_4302.PNG

Here's part of what i'm doing about it...

IMG_4304.PNG

Any and all images that are not my own obvious photography, come from "who the fuck knows give me a break its the internet."

Cheers Friends! from @thedamus
🌴🌴🌴😍👉🥓🍔🌴🌴🌴

Sort:  

Any and all images that are not my own obvious photography, come from "who the fuck knows give me a break its the internet." XD Lol

Don't worry edx, in my next post i will give full credit to where some of the images come from.
;)

Man that Grandmaster Deathbubba sounds insane!

Insane in the membrain -- insane in the brain!

A lot of going on in this post dude. Must have been a great evening! Cheers

I like to keep 'em entertained fat-E!
🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

nice post..
guinness is the best.. @thedamus

So many footers. Haha if you ever want to get drunk and hang out in a tree let me know. Very cool silver round pictures as well.

Hit me up if you come to Vancouver 😜👍

Great one man it seems we have much in common. It's cool that you and GA hang out! pew pew 🔫

GA and I are like, 4,000 miles apart... every now and again i go out on a fantasy date with the Silverpimp, lol

It's just for laughs...

Haha you got me lol

Awesome post ! Love the panda ! One day I will get a steemit round !!! 😀👍💕

Great Post, even have one of my favourite beers Guiness!!
Upvoted!

Cheers! 🍻

Is there any way to buy Steem Silver Coin?

There are many for sale starting at around $60
See @raybrockman for full list...

Congratulations @thedamus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87