Happy Steemit Birthday to Me(nē)!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hiya friends!

Well it’s official. As of yesterday i have been a “steemer” lol for one full year. Ironically, @summertooth and i share this exact date for sign-up!!!

3D63A89F-A0E4-4B0F-96AA-08BDE1E586DE.jpeg

Woo Hoo!!! Now if only the crypto market would come back! But can’t worry about that... instead, let’s rock out a bit shall we? I asked for some lyric submissions a couple weeks ago for an improv blues jam, and only 2 people got back to me... so, @jbcoin and @tbnfl4sun listen for your lyrics — they’re in there!

Here’s the link to that other site...haven’t figured D-tube out yet 😞

And if you haven’t already, please sign up for Menē here. It’s quick, free and easy and we’ll both get a $5 credit with an excellent company 😁👍

http://Mene.com/invite/vPkPVZ

I hope you liked the jam friends — and especially @goldmatters! You have been doing good work informing people about the merits of gold ownership 😁👍👍

Keep on rocking in the free world!!!

Cheers! from @thedamus
🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆

Sort:  

O
M
G

WHAAAAAA!! An original song about me?? This is incredible! I love this jam @thedamus This blew me away. I couldnt stop laughing and smiling as I listened to it for the first of what will be many many times. Thank you for your incredible support and this creative and rocking piece of music. IM speechless!!!

😁😁😁 glad you liked it GM!

The Beck cover is gonna’ be fun too 😂😂😂 i’m working on a couple reprise verses
👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

ZomboMeme 24062018180333.jpg

Man you droppin lyric's golden style. HAPPY STEEMIT BIRTHDAY BROTHA!!!!

Thx Ray-Ray
👊😎

Dam I started a good one. Got to find it and finish it. Things have been hectic. Congrats on a year bro👍

Cheers my friend! Good to have met’cha!!!
😎👍

Likewise my friend....🍺🥃⚓️🍆☠️⚔️👊🏻

Happy steemit birthday my friend, it's Awsome and such achievement. And I love your video and that song.. Thank you for sharing. Cheers!
🤗

Cheers fam mem!!! I look fwd to continuing the good work with #thealliance 😁👍

Slammin It brother! Awesome Menē 24K song, Thank you for the lyric shoutout haha, I should have known that you'd throw a surpuse twist in there lol! Great job @thedamus, Loved It!! Resteemed

Cheers JB! Seemed like the right thing to do 🤣😜👍

Caught another keeper for Menē stringer today!

20180625_182506.jpg

Clambake! ...gonna’ have a clambake!!!

Nice catch jb 😁👍

We need @fat-elvis if we are havin' a clambake

Congrats on your first anniversary in steemit. I hope to be here, for many more years, with you. :=))

Cheers Partner!!!

3F8644E4-B313-4BA0-8C85-D6251023C146.jpeg

This is AWESOME! Happy one year thedamus, here's to Menē more steemit years with lots of 24k. I'm chilling to that tune right now. Gold album.

@goldmatters
Better listen, listen to what he say
'cuz he says it everyday
say go with Menē 24K

Post those lyrics, so we can 24 Karaoke this tune!

@ironshield

Lofl...here’s what i got...

84172BF3-C143-446A-9582-D731C01B8214.jpeg

nice happy steemit birthday
Image result for happy birthday sexy

Thx Kiwi!!!

😘😘😘🌮🌮🌮

Happy Steemiversary man! Hopefully we'll see an amazing second half of 2018 in the markets and make some moneh!

Got my first Mene purchase in last week, sweet little piece of Gold to hold on to.

Nice score on the Menē! And i’m thinking were in for a fun couple months coming up 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79