Free Silver Raffle and Giveaway Update — Plenty of time left to win the highly coveted 2017 1oz silver Steem Round!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi All, and i do mean ALL! Anyone who can comment/upvote this post and send @thedamus at least 1sbd is entered.

Have a look at what’s on offer: 2 x 2017 1oz 999 pure, limited mintage silver Steem rounds.

92DE02B1-7D25-4680-AD44-B4B739133531.jpeg

It only costs 1sbd to enter (multiple entries encouraged) and you can win either one of the above coins, and, choose someone from @thedamus followers list to be the lucky recipient of your largesse and badassery with the other!

All sbd collected from this raffle/giveaway will be donated to @steemsilverround to benefit the minting costs of the 2018 Steem round — design competition presently well underway.

Here’s the posse already playing the Stackitus Games!

  1. @pit-bullion 4
  2. @armshippie 1
  3. @john-robert 1
  4. @fat-elvis 1
  5. @methus 1
  6. @mikeshuh 1
  7. @knowledge-seeker 2
  8. @bmj 3
  9. @welshstacker 1
  10. @darkmrmystic 1
  11. @kanedizzle08 2
  12. @engine-witty 3
  13. @raybrockman 5
  14. @owenwat 1
  15. @willsparks88 1
  16. @russellbury 1
  17. @jbcoin 1
  18. @sevinwilson 3

Not to shabby! 33sbd already going to @steemsilverround to lower the cost of minting for the 2018. And yet, i say to myself, “only 18 members decided to play so far...?”

C’mon people, even if you are not the lucky winner, this is a worthwhile cause. And i know i’ll be favouring names on the above list with a little more upvote pepper if i can ever get my vp above 1/2 way again lol. But i’m serious... the above 17 peeps will probably make back their buck in upvotes from me in short order.

So, COME ON DOWN!!! YOU are the next competitor to seek a chance at standing on the podium. Take silver for the home team and be a hero!!

Cheers! from @thedamus

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈🥈

Sort:  

Ill probably get another entry or two before the draw :)

Yeah you will!

I'll give it a go for 2 entries. fingers crossed

good luck randomness :)

Thanks, @owenwat! I accidentally sent 2SBD to @theda because the @ automatically filled in thedamus, but just after I hit send, saw it reverted back to theda....damn, I was so pissed. It still ticks me off.

Heya, if you are feeling burned by your “autopop...” i can totally relate — it once sent like 70+ sbd to buildawhale, lol.

If you want me to send back 1 sbd it is no biggie.

Nah, it's ok. Thanks for the offer, but at least I know this is going to a good cause. If it was an active account, I could at least ask for them to return it, but the account looks abandoned!

But damn, 70 sbd to buildawhale! Lol

If you sent sbd to @steemsilverround you sent it to the wrong place... this is an @thedamus raffle...

The buildawhale vote was epic though...

Yo @randomness, i’ve gotcha’ in my wallet... all is good in the hood ;)

Thanks @randomness! I’ll add ya to the list and update in my next post.
😎👍

A nice pair you have there

send some loot! you might win!

Count me in for 3!! SBD sent!

Thanks sevin! I’ll add ya’ to the list 😁👍

Number 18! Lucky #18

Put me down for 1 @thedamus. I will be buying a few steem rounds when they come out so everything helps to get the cost down.

Gotcha Grizzman!

...Will update in next post

@thedamus I sent my 1 sbd in last night to @steemsilverround. I don't see me up on the list. Do I send it to the wrong one?

No problem k-raven, I’ll credit you a spot on the next list and donate that sbd to the cause.
Cheers kr!

fyi, you should have sent sbd to @thedamus

Where are the rules here? Who am I sending SBD to and when is the drawing? Also how does the drawing work?

Send 1 sbd (or more to @thedamus). Usually people just run a vid of a random number generator, but in this case i may hand off this duty to some kind of “provably fair” system as there is a lit of interest in these rounds. The raffle is live until payout. Drawing will happen that daynor tge next.
Thx

Each sbd buys one “chance” at being the lucky one.

Thanks. I'll bite for an SBDizzle. 100% vote required or just any upvote percentage?

As you see fit evo!

Cheers

Your sbd deposit will show in my wallet with everyone else’s. These sbd will be sent to @steemsilverround
😎👍

I'm in for 1 thank you @thedamus will send the SBD over.

Cheers bro! You’ve been added to the blockchain!!!

whoot whoot

💥🕺💥

That is a nice raffle, but I don't have SBDs. How can I get them ? I don't know anything about cryptocurrencies...

Yeeesh... time to watch sone youtube vids!

You can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48