My Starwars Special Gift Bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What’s up Steemit. Today I’ll be showing my Starwars one ounce bar that was gifted to me by my good buddy @shinypackage. Package and I have gone back and forth with each other for a while now with the gifts. This particular one is very cool. AEEDCC23-AB48-4ED2-A660-0A2261C42013.jpeg
One ounce of shiny goodness this bar has a mintage of 10,000
5CEC336F-8515-4CCE-AC2E-1442944837A3.jpeg
This coin bar has a $2 face value and a proof/color finish on it. It comes in a pretty dope magnetic slab that can be taken apart.
684E1E9F-5486-4B62-8C80-5C86DA0D1FBB.jpeg
My numbered piece is 2853. It is 999 fine and issued from the county Niue. This piece is special to me because of the friendship I carry with @shinypackage. If you are not following him here on Steemit go do so. Thank you for the dope piece Package and thank you for looking today. We’ll see you tomorrow ✌🏻
7CC9EF15-06F7-4359-B89B-10D0386150B7.jpeg

Sort:  

been looking at those for a while now hoping to get the set one day thank you for sharing my good sir

Thank you bro for checking the post out✌🏻

LOVE this bar. What a great gift. It’s great because silver value but also Star Wars value. ✨

Yes it is a cool one. Starwars value😂 yes I love starwars need to go back and pour my molds I have for myself. Thank bro ✌🏻

The (magnetic) Force is strong with this one!

😂😂😂 it is!

The pleasure was all mine my good buddy, I'm so glad you enjoy that piece, I knew you would. You freaking Rock

No sir you freaking rock! You will be receiving a package from me here shortly bro.😈

oh no way bro! 😎😎😎

Yes way😁.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oh how i wish I had ordered one for myself too! 😢 Fantastic bar from my big brother! 👍

Package is a great brother, a great example of what our community is all about. Another opportunity will come I bet ya bro✌🏻

Very cool looking bar Mr Bear !!!!!

Yes sir it is my friend ✌🏻

That’s awesome brother. That’s the one I need to complete my collection! @shinypackage is the man! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Yes sir he is. Thank you bro✌🏻

Very cool coin, i got the original 3 and i cant decide whether to pick up the Phantom Menace or not but the 40th anniversary new hope is the one to have.

Might as well. May not be in demand now but you never know in the future. Disney will milk starwars until the teets run dry. Probably going to be more bars in the future so it would be a shame not to get it right? ✌🏻

What a fine looking shiny Star Wars bar! @shinypackage is a sweet guy! And I love your Star War silver figures/statues, and would love to see them in your blog posts! Have a great day, my friend :-) Take care.

Yes I need to pour them all again. I would love to do that for myself....that’s what this whole pouring thing was supposed to be. I got tired of buying the same old stuff over and over. I got a little sidetracked along the way though 😂 thank you SS I appreciate you 😘✌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45