Metalsmafia 4 Life

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What is going on Steemit!! Today I have a piece of Epic Dopeness to show you! This is the @pit-bullion website exclusive Metalsmafia logo bar. It all started about a year and a half ago when mild mannered @pit-bullion was setting at his home and he made a dream reality. Out of the sharpness of his mind he created The Metalsmafia. 03A8A44A-8D11-4C9E-9F96-1B2310C991B6.png
The Mafia is made up of many members and gets stronger by the day. The Metalsmafia crew is very unique as well as special because it is the first of its kind. The founding members are extremely tight and all are pourers of the shiny....for the most part😁 We had another but he has fallen. Seduced by douchebaggyness the horse head was found in his bed.
EC155DCB-F969-4B80-9BC5-B00BE69BDB2C.png
So this bar was created outta the mind of myself and The Mafia carver @ag-randall. I must say it is a thing of beauty!! This number one is going to our beloved
@silversaver888 and if you don’t know about her...you had better ask somebody. Sweet, kind and generous, this one is for you.
65CDAB0C-5F91-4A9C-9F22-7080812F9E0C.png
This bar has taken about 4 hours to complete, and truly represents the Mafia in excellence. While The Don aka
@pit-bullion is not planting trees in Peru, he is bringing a community together under one banner. So if you’d like to become a Metalsmafia member, slap that Metalsmafia tag in on your post, equip the banner and join us on discord. We talk daily and it is extremely fun.
7F0395E1-C6ED-4202-8B0B-3713918764AF.png
This bar is weighing in at a 3.2 Troy ounce and is a masterpiece! Thank you @ag-randall for the beautiful mold bro and thank you @pit-bullion for making this piece a reality. I appreciate the readers of this post, I’m sorry if I’m all over the place. I’m not much more than a silver pourer and not very good at telling stories 😁
Thank you, I appreciate you and I’ll see you tomorrow✌🏻
57C10BD8-DECE-4F8A-B2BB-67F54CF97897.jpeg

Sort:  

OH. MY GOODNESS!!!!!~ WHat AWESOME BEAUTY! Dang, I wish I was a poet, and can say things in a more artistic way! That bar is way so pretty!!! THANK YOU, @theb3ar, for such a thang of beauty... I can't wait to hold this special MetalsMafia Bar in my hands. OMG, I won't be able to sleep nights until I do!!! Thanks for this post, my friend. YOu made my entire year!!!

EASE MY PAIN!!!! Send it to me!!!

@silversaver888 I wonder if she will be willing to make a Trade ??

Hahahaha, stokjockey!!!! You wish!!!!

Looks friggin amazing man!!

It never ceases to amaze me as to what comes out of the Metals Mafia crew. You guys are seriously talented and make some great pieces of art that people could look at for days.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cool Bar! thanks for sharing

I thought the story was pretty awesome. And yes, it is a masterpiece. Congratz @SilverSaver888 she's a beaut.

You guys are amazing and this piece is out of this world. Great guys and gals, can't wait to see what you lot come up worth next

Such a beautiful piece! Saver is a lucky girl! 💗

hey I don't care what they say you are an awesome dude @theb3ar and that is one sick bar

Some badassery from the minds of the mob !!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41