You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Silver to the MOON! When Is The Wealth Transfer Going To Happen!? ANY IDEAS

It's hard to say how long it will be, but I hope silver stays low until the day I need to sell it. Mania happened when silver was about $50 and now look where it is. I still can't believe palladium is more than platinum.

Sort:  

We just have to gauge it with the economy, what’s going on with the world especially how we are due for crash...platinum and platinumis highly used, but again we are in a world where we need SILVER...this manipulation got me all jacked up hahhaa but it’s obvious this is a fake hammered market

Definitely artificial prices. Glad that is the case though. Hell, if silver goes under $10 it will be awesome. It all has to do with when you buy and when you sell. There is a lot of psychological panic buying and selling, but in x years when I would want to sell, then I think the price is going to be up from these low prices. The hard part is not over-buying and not having other forms of savings. I bought some in the past that I sold for a loss. I'm glad I had it in savings, but it sucked taking a loss either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76