Sort:  

@teutonium this is only an example of what to expect when the games start. This is not an actual game. I hope to have some new participants this round and wanted to give them an idea of what to expect. Hope to see you in game #1👊.

Wait, you are telling me there is a silver ingot in that place you circled on the photo? ahah, jesus, i don't want to play hide and seek with you, i would probably die of old age before finding you...

Lol yes that is what the photo shows. Some games are harder then others. They varies quite a bit. It helps when your able to zoom in on the phones to enhance. The regular participants god pretty good at the game so I have to raise up the level. I encourage you to give it a try it's all good fun. Thanks for checking out the game ! Keep an eye out 👀

NP, i actually heard about the game through themanwithnoname, I put the images on the tv and got my whole family doing the games, we realized we were pretty blind, 4 people trying to find a silver bar in a photo and we all couldn't find any!

Lmao @teutonium that is hysterical!! Love it !Games will vary in difficulty for sure. I would consider that game example to be on the higher level of difficulty. Hope your around for round #3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80